We Teach. We Support. We Inspire.

Colorado Bluesky Board of Directors

FY 2019-2020 Slate of Officers

Executive Board Members
President – Judy Sikes
Vice President – 
Secretary – Cindy Mihelich
Treasurer – Renee Greenway
Past President – Jan Williams

Board Members
Beth Thatcher
David Blickenstaff

Derrick Blickenstaff

Jane Garnett 
Leon Harwood 
Maria Reyes 
Mark Lapides

Renee Greenway

Wayne Hunter

Board Agendas

Read the agenda for the upcoming board meeting. 

Board Meeting Minutes

Read the minutes from our board meeting and learn more about Colorado Bluesky.

Board Member Information

Learn how long our Board Members have served on our Board. As well as their backgrounds and education.